New Movie Releases DVD

Jennifer Aniston, Matt Damon, Meryl Streep and More Stars Announced as Final

As you likely could have guessed, the biggest award show of the year is turning out to be more than just a little star-studded.

While the stars are more than enough to get viewers tuned in, many are pumped to see Jimmy Kimmel host the event for the very first time.

The Jimmy Kimmel Live star has his whole writing staff preparing clever and unique jokes for Sunday’s audience. That team also includes his wife Molly McNearney.

“We talk about it at the house a lot. Sometimes I wake up in the night and I look over at her to see if she’s up because I think of something and then if she’s not up, I try to make sure she gets up so I can run some stupid idea—they’re never good—by her,” Jimmy shared with E! News’ Jason Kennedy.

Perhaps the late-night host’s kids have a different outlook on dad’s humor?

“My kids, they don’t give me any advice. In fact, my kids will be completely in the dark,” he shared. “They know I’m hosting. They are aware of it. I made sure they had appropriate clothing to wear and they will be picked up at a certain time, but other than that, they’re not involved.”

Watch E!’s live 2017 Oscars red carpet coverage on Sunday, Feb. 26 starting at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, and join the conversation on Oscar.com and across social with #oscars and #eredcarpet. Following The Oscars® ceremony on ABC at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, come back to E! for our live After-Party special at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT. On Monday, Feb. 27, tune in to E! News at 7 p.m. and Fashion Police at 8 p.m. for complete Oscars coverage.



Source link

Share on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on RedditBuffer this pageDigg thisShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *