Listen up, Music Fans: Ke$ha is releasing a new disc — this one titled I Am The Dance Commander + I Commander You To Dance: The Remix Album — on March 22.

The set will be the “Tik Tok” star’s first remix album and is set to feature mixes by spinners such as DJ Skeet Skeet, Fred Falke, and Dave Aude — all putting their unique spin on the most popular tracks off Ke$ha’s Animal and Cannibal discs.

Ke$ha’s latest single “Blow” is skyrocketing up the charts as the grungy star headlines her first North American tour – The Get $leazy Tour — which is completely sold out. A video promo in support of “Blow” is set to premiere soon!

1. Blow (Cirkut Remix)
2. Sleazy (Featuring Andre 3000)
3. TiK Tok (Untold Remix)
4. F**k Him He’s A DJ
5. Animal (Switch Remix)
6. Your Love Is My Drug (Dave Audé Club Remix)
7. We R Who We R (Fred Falke Club Remix)
8. Take It Off (Billboard Remix)
9. TiK Tok (Chuck Buckett’s Veruca Salt Remix)
10. Blah Blah Blah (Featuring 3OH!3) [DJ Skeet Skeet Radio Remix]

Share on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on RedditBuffer this pageDigg thisShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

« »