Music Lovers are in for a Very Mariah Carey’s Christmas this holiday season. The second holiday-themed album from the songbird — titled Merry Christmas II You — drops Nov. 12 and we’re getting our first look at some of the potential Santa-certified hits that will make up the album.

The album features production by American Idol judge Randy Jackson, Marc Shaiman, James Poyser, and The Roots. Mariah even does a duet with her opera singer mother Patricia Carey in “O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus.” The lead single “Oh Santa!” is now available for digital download today. The video was filmed in Los Angeles earlier this month.

Check Out the Tracklisting:

1. ”Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” (Intro)
2. ”Oh Santa!”
3. ”O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley”
4. ”Christmas Time Is in the Air Again”
5. ”The First Noel / Born is the King” (Interlude)
6. ”When Christmas Comes”
7. ”Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration”
8. ”Charlie Brown Christmas”
9. ”O Come All Ye Faithful/ Hallelujah Chorus” Ft. Patricia Carey
10. “O Holy Night ” – Live From WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11. “One Child”
12. “All I Want for Christmas Is You” – Extra Festive
13. “Auld Lang Syne” – The New Year’s Anthem

Share on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on RedditBuffer this pageDigg thisShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

« »